Holiday Schedule

New Year's Day

Friday, January 1 , 2021 - Closed

Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday (observed)

Monday, January 18, 2021 - Closed

Presidents' Day 

Monday, February 15, 2021 - Closed

Memorial Day

Monday, May 31, 2021 - Closed

Independence Day (observed)

Monday, July 5, 2021 - Closed

Labor Day

Monday, September 6, 2021 - Closed

Columbus Day

Monday, October 11, 2021 - Closed

Veteran's Day

Thursday, November 11, 2021 - Closed

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 25, 2021 - Closed

Christmas Eve

Friday, December 24, 2021 - 8:30am-1:00pm

Christmas Day

Saturday, December 25, 2021 - Closed

New Year's Eve

Friday, December 31, 2021 - 8:30am-3:00pm

New Year's Day

Saturday, January 1, 2022 - Closed


 

 Internet Banking and Bank-by-Phone are open 24/7/365!
Try out  Mobile Money on your text or web-enabled phone!

  • Facebook Logo
FDIC and Equal Housing Lender Logos