Holiday Hours

We will be closed on Monday, July 4th for Independence Day
Our Landis Ave Branch will be open Sunday, July 3rd 9:00am-12:00pm

Bank Holidays

1st Bank follows the holiday schedule observed by the Federal Reserve System.

HolidayDateHours

New Year's Day

Saturday, January 1 , 2022

Closed

Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday (observed)

Monday, January 17, 2022

Closed

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 20, 2022

Closed

Memorial Day

Sunday, May 29, 2022

Monday, May 30, 2022

9am-12pm - Sea Isle City Branch Only

Closed

Juneteenth National Independence Day (observed)

Monday, June 20, 2022

Closed

Independence Day

Sunday, July 3, 2022

Monday, July 4, 2022

9am-12pm - Sea Isle City Branch Only

Closed

Labor Day

Sunday, September 4, 2022

Monday, September 5, 2022

9am-12pm - Sea Isle City Branch Only

Closed

Columbus Day

Monday, October 10, 2022

Closed

Veteran's Day

Friday, November 11, 2022

Closed

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 24, 2022

Closed

Christmas Eve

Saturday, December 24, 2022

8:30am – 1:00pm

Christmas Day

Monday, December 26, 2022

Closed

New Year's Eve

Saturday, December 31, 2022

8:30am – 1:00pm

New Year's Day

Monday, January 2, 2023

Closed

Bank 24/7/365!

Internet Banking and Bank-by-Phone are open 24/7/365! Try out Mobile Money on your text or web-enabled phone!

Learn More

Back to Top

Internet Explorer 11 is outdated. For improved security and optimized performance we highly recommend upgrading your browser. ChromeFirefoxEdge