Holiday Schedule

New Year's Day

Tuesday, January 1 , 2019 - Closed

Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday (observed)

Monday, January 21, 2019 - Closed

Washington's Birthday (Observed)

Monday, February 18, 2019 - Closed

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27, 2019 - Closed

Independence Day

Thursday, July 4, 2019 - Closed

Labor Day

Monday, September 2, 2019 - Closed

Columbus Day

Monday, October 14, 2019 - Closed

Veteran's Day (Observed)

Monday, November 11, 2019 - Closed

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 28, 2019 - Closed

Christmas Eve

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - TBD

Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - Closed

New Year's Eve

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - TBD

New Year's Day

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - Closed


 

 Internet Banking and Bank-by-Phone are open 24/7/365!
Try out  Mobile Money on your text or web-enabled phone!

  • Facebook Logo
FDIC and Equal Housing Lender Logos